K-pop corner >>> Victon – Mayday

South Korean boy group Victon have just returned with the title track off their second single album "Mayday". Written by Do Hanse, Han Seung Woo and Oh Yu Won, the song mixes alternative-pop sounds with r&b-dance elements. It talks about the need to escape from a dangerous relationship. The music video opens up with [...]

By |2020-06-06T23:44:58+00:00June 6th, 2020|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments

K-pop corner >>> Itzy – Wannabe

Itzy made their official debut last year with their song "Dalla dalla". Since then, the South Korean girl group have became one of the most exciting acts. Now, Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna have released a new single titled "Wannabe". It is the first track on their second mini-album "IT'z Me". Other songs [...]

By |2020-04-01T22:35:46+00:00March 10th, 2020|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments

K-pop corner >>> SF9 – Good guy

SF9 just dropped their new music video "Good guy" and you can see the boys growing very quickly. Also the k-pop band, which debuted in 2016, released their first full-lenght album "First collection", out now. Written by Youngbin, Zuho and Hwiyoung, "Good guy" is a catchy and sensual track. Recently, the nine-piece group performed [...]

By |2020-01-13T22:16:01+00:00January 13th, 2020|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments

K-pop corner >>> Twice – Feel special

Twice released their new music video for "Feel special" on Monday. The clip features the k-pop queens Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Jihyo, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Sana, Momo, Mina, and Tzuyu in glamorous outfits. We can see them in different places: dollhouse palace, dreamy and shiny rooms. Written by J.Y. Park, the synth-heavy pop track is the title [...]

By |2019-09-24T21:41:47+00:00September 24th, 2019|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments

K-pop corner >>> CIX – Movie star

CIX is one of the most anticipated k-pop group of the year. Maybe also because among them there is former Wanna One member Bae Jin Young. Recently the five-member band, comprised by BX, Seung Hun, Yong Hee, Hyun Suk and, as said,  Bae Jin Young, revealed their debut music video for "Movie star", the [...]

By |2019-08-07T19:59:59+00:00August 7th, 2019|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments

K-pop corner >>> WANNA.B – Leggo

It's been nearly three years since South-Korean girl group WANNA.B released their single "Why" and the long-awaited follow-up is finally here!The track, titled "Leggo" is their fourth digital single, a pop song with hip-hop influences.WANNA.B released a pre-debut single "My type" in 2014, before officially debuting in 2015 with the single "Attention".There have been several [...]

By |2019-04-15T21:54:15+00:00April 15th, 2019|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments

K-pop corner >>> Seventeen – Getting closer

Following the success of their previous singles "Thanks" and "Oh my!", South Korean boy band Seventeen have unveiled the official video for the follow-up "Getting closer". The track, written and produced by Woozi, was premiered on the Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA), in Hong Kong last month. During the event, the guys took home [...]

By |2019-01-07T17:20:01+00:00January 7th, 2019|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments

K-pop corner >>> EXO – Tempo

South Korean-Chinese boy band EXO have just returned with fantastic new single called "Tempo". The track is a mixture of hip-hop and dance and marks the return of Chinese member Lay after over a year without him being part of EXO's group releases. The group is currently promoting their fifth studio album "Don't mess [...]

By |2018-11-16T21:39:14+00:00November 16th, 2018|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments

K-pop corner >>> Dreamcatcher – What

Dreamcatcher is a South Korean girl group comprised of seven members: JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Handong, Yoohyeon, Dami and Gahyeon. They have just shared "What", a rock-infused dance track from their new EP "Alone in the city", released two weeks ago. It contains six tracks including a special intro and an instrumental version of "What". [...]

By |2018-10-02T22:23:23+00:00October 2nd, 2018|K-POP CORNER|0 Comments


Recent Posts