OneRepublic’s new album “Oh my my” tracklist revealed + new song

OneRepublic just shared the tracklist to their fourth studio album "Oh my my", due to be released on October 7. The album will contain 16 tracks (20 in the deluxe version). As promised, Peter Gabriel, Cassius and Santigold will be guesting on the LP. "Oh my my" tracklist: 1. Let's Hurt Tonight 2. Future [...]