Madcon feat. KDL – Don’t stop loving me (new video)

Norwegian duo Madcon are back with a new single called "Don't stop loving me". The electro pop track was written by Yosef Wolde-Mariam, Tshawe Baqwa, Kim Ofstad, Berent Philip Moe and Eddie Timmons. It features the production of KDL, a producer duo consisting of Eddie Timmons from New Jersey, USA and Berent Philip Moe, [...]