Ashley Tisdale drops new single “Love me & let me go” from much-awaited album “Symptoms”

Ashley Tisdale has shared another new track from her forthcoming new album "Symptoms". The song called "Love me & let me go" was written with Whitney Phillips, Scott Stewart, Dylan Mclean & John Feldmann. On the infectious electro pop song, Ashley sings about breaking free from depression by using a toxic lover as a [...]

By |2019-01-25T21:34:29+00:00January 25th, 2019|NEWS|0 Comments

Introducing alternative electro pop band Blow

Blow are a four-piece alt electro pop band from Paris. The group consists of Quentin Guglielmi, Thomas Clairice, Jean-Etienne Maillard and Pierre-Elie Abergel. Inspired by legendary Pink Floyd, the foursome have released three EPs ("I" in 2016, "Fall in deep" in 2017 and "Vertigo introduction" in January 2018). Now we have a brand new [...]

By |2018-07-12T22:23:48+00:00July 12th, 2018|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Backstreet Boys – Don’t go breaking my heart (new video)

Five years after the release of their most recent album "In a world like this", iconic boyband Backstreet Boys dropped a brand new song "Don't go breaking my heart". Recorded right after the end of Las Vegas residency "Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life", the chilled electro pop track was written by Wrabel, Jamie Hartman [...]

By |2018-05-17T09:06:09+00:00May 17th, 2018|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Angelo Bavaro Producer releases the new song “The Fight” from debut album “Traces” – listen

Hailing from Italy, indipendent artist Angelo Bavaro Producer describes himself as "future electro pop artist came from the past". After releasing a string of hits between 2013 to 2016, the rising star has just returned with his debut album "Traces" and a brand new song titled "The Fight". The infectious track is a great [...]

By |2018-05-01T17:45:18+00:00May 1st, 2018|NEWS|0 Comments

Birdflipper – Don’t want your body (new video)

This electro pop track has caught our attention on a big scale this week. It's "Don't want your body", a new single from Swedish duo Birdflipper. Formed in 2015 by vocalist Jonna Hall and guitarist Andréas Sundqvist, they draw inspiration and influence from Paramore, Chvrches, The 1975, Hey Violet, Fickle Friends, Panic At The [...]

By |2018-05-20T14:13:10+00:00February 14th, 2018|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Transviolet – Close (audio)

While we wait for their debut album, Los Angeles-based quartet Transviolet shared another pop gem called "Close". "Here's a song you can fuck your friends to" says the group about the electro pop track. "Close" comes after the singles "Future", "LA love", "Night vision", "Bloodstream", "New bohemia" and "Girls your age". Lyrics: [...]

By |2016-12-12T21:32:08+00:00December 12th, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments

Marcus & Martinus – Bae (new video)

Marcus & Martinus is a Norwegian pop duo composed of twin brothers Marcus Gunnarsen and Martinus Gunnarsen. They won the eleventh season of Melodi Grand Prix Junior in 2012. Their first English album titled "Together", released on November 4, contains electro pop songs and various collaborations (Madcon, Samantha J). After great songs such as [...]

By |2018-07-21T02:25:48+00:00December 6th, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Tove Lo premieres seductive “True disaster” new video

One of 2016's most mysterious electro pop tunes now has a video. The clip for "True disaster", directed by Tim Erem, is part of a short film called "Fairy dust" featuring music from "Lady wood" album. It opens with Tove Lo emerging from a car that’s been doused with gasoline by an unidentified woman. [...]

By |2016-12-01T17:15:37+00:00December 1st, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Madcon feat. KDL – Don’t stop loving me (new video)

Norwegian duo Madcon are back with a new single called "Don't stop loving me". The electro pop track was written by Yosef Wolde-Mariam, Tshawe Baqwa, Kim Ofstad, Berent Philip Moe and Eddie Timmons. It features the production of KDL, a producer duo consisting of Eddie Timmons from New Jersey, USA and Berent Philip Moe, [...]

By |2016-11-25T22:55:38+00:00November 26th, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Listen to Nakatomi’s new single “Wild romance”

Following eighties-inspired single "Alive", Australian electro-pop duo Nakatomi shared a new brilliant song called "Wild romance". The track was recorded, mixed and produced with Jean-Paul Fung (Silverchair, Last Dinosaurs) and mastered by Leon Zervos at Studios 301 in Sydney. Beautiful voice, dreamy and innovative sounds... We can't wait for their album! "Wild romance" is [...]

By |2017-04-26T16:35:04+00:00November 16th, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments


Recent Posts

Go to Top