Conchita Wurst has a new look – watch “Hit me” music video

Just a week after "Trash all the glam", Conchita Wurst debuts a new look with a brand new single titled "Hit me". Produced by Albin Janoska (SOHN, Groove Collective, Alan Parsons), the electro pop track is the second single from Austrian singer's upcoming album "Truth over magnitude". Wurst really surprised us not only for [...]

By |2019-03-19T22:00:38+00:00March 18th, 2019|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Justin Timberlake – Filthy (new video)

Are you ready for Justin Timberlake new single? The multi-talented artist is back with a new surprising song: "Filthy". The electro-funk track was written by his longtime partner collaborator Timbaland with Danja, James Fauntleroy and Lawrence Dopson. The music video shows Justin as an inventor, inspired by Steve Jobs, introducing his latest creation: a robot [...]

By |2018-01-05T10:47:39+00:00January 5th, 2018|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Eurovision Song Contest 2017 >>> Blanche – City lights (Belgium)

Blanche is the Belgian contestant for the Eurovision 2017. The 17-year-old singer and songwriter was first in the limelight when she competed on season five of The Voice Belgique. Her song "City lights" is an electro-indie track written by Ellie Delvaux & Pierre Dumoulin. It was produced by Tim Bran, known for his work [...]

By |2017-05-10T23:57:56+00:00May 10th, 2017|EUROVISION|0 Comments

Goldfrapp debut “Anymore” from new album “Silver eye”

English electronic duo Goldfrapp have finally revealed details regarding their seventh studio album, including release date, tracklisting, and first single. The follow-up to 2013’s "Tales of us" is called "Silver eye" and is set for a March 31st release. Their new sound is a return to their old "Black cherry" and "Supernature" roots — [...]

By |2017-01-24T21:53:17+00:00January 24th, 2017|NEWS|0 Comments

Melanie C – Anymore (new video)

Melanie C has released the video for her new single "Anymore" and it's really good! The song, which was first played during on Chris Evans’ Morning Show at BBC Radio 2, is the second taste and proper lead single taken from her upcoming seventh solo album "Version of me" due out October 21st. The [...]

By |2017-05-02T19:09:08+00:00September 6th, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Lilt – Wait no more (new video)

Lilt are an Australian electronic/indie/alternative group consisting of Louise Penman, Matt Mclean and Brett Walsh. Their debut EP "Swim", released in 2012, includes the single "Can't hear". "Wait no more" is the new single taken from their forthcoming second EP. It's available on iTunes. Recorded at The Grove Studios with Scott Horscroft (Empire Of The Sun, [...]

By |2017-05-02T20:05:25+00:00September 3rd, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Snakehips feat. Zayn – Cruel (new video)

Snakehips is a British electronic music band consisting of Oliver Lee and James Carter. After the success of their previous single "All my friends", the duo team up with the former One Direction boy bander Zayn for the track "Cruel". Written by Cass Lowe, Erik Hassle, Zayn and Snakehips in Los Angeles and London, [...]

By |2017-05-03T21:40:44+00:00August 9th, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

RIVRS – Falling (new video)

RIVRS is a London-based duo formed by singer Charlotte Mallory and producer Finn Munro. Influenced by Depeche Mode, the pair first attracted attention with their cover of En Vogue's "Don't let go" getting a recording contract with Vroom Vroom Records (Charli XCX's experimental pop imprint). After the debut single "Friend lover", RIVRS have released [...]

By |2017-05-04T14:44:08+00:00July 26th, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Beaty Heart – Raw gold (new video)

Beaty Heart’s new album “Till the tomb” will be out in just a few weeks and the electro-indie trio unveiled the music video for their third single "Raw gold". Originally a slow jam, "Raw gold" was written when Beaty Heart were on tour with their friend producer Jungle who suggested to rework the song. [...]

By |2018-03-17T00:01:47+00:00July 12th, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Years & Years – Worship (new video)

British electro pop trio Years & Years have unveiled the video for "Worship", the eighth and final single from number one debut album "Communion". The clip is directed by Matt Lambert, who has previously directed videos for Patrick Wolf and Hercules And Love Affair. It’s choreographed by Ryan Heffington, a choreographer best known for [...]

By |2018-03-14T00:47:47+00:00July 1st, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments


Recent Posts

Go to Top