Pet Shop Boys revealed new album “Super” tracklist + new song (audio)

British synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys revealed their new album "Super" is set to be released on April 1. The album was written in London and Berlin and produced and mixed by Stuart Price, who manned 2013's "Electric" and Madonna's "Confessions on a dance floor". "It was fantastic to be back in the studio [...]