Dua Lipa – IDGAF (new video)

Dua Lipa has dropped a music video for "IDGAF", the seventh single off her debut album. "IDGAF" is an acronym for “I don’t give a fuck”, which appears in the chorus part of this song. The track, co-written by MNEK, follows her smash hit "New rules". In the clip, directed by Henry Scholfield, Dua [...]

By |2018-01-12T18:58:59+00:00January 12th, 2018|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments

Olly Murs reveals new album details + premiere new song “Back around” (audio)

Olly Murs' new song is already getting stuck in our heads! With only one week to go before its release, Olly Murs is ready to reveal more details about his fifth album "24 hrs". Recorded in London and L.A, the album sees collaborations from the likes of former Ordinary Boys frontman Samuel Preston and [...]

By |2016-11-09T13:21:21+00:00November 3rd, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments

Zara Larsson – Ain’t my fault (new video)

Swedish pop star Zara Larsson has just shared the music video for her new single "Ain't my fault". The urban track, written by Markus Sepehrmanesh, MNEK & Zara Larsson, is the lead single from her upcoming second studio album. In an interview with BBC Radio 1, Zara stated that the song was written in [...]

By |2017-04-28T14:19:24+00:00October 3rd, 2016|NEW VIDEOS|0 Comments


Recent Posts

Go to Top