OneRepublic feat. Peter Gabriel – A.I. (audio)

OneRepublic will release their new album "Oh my my" next week and now drop the single "A.I." featuring frontman Ryan Tedder's idol, Peter Gabriel. The track, written by Ryan Tedder himself, Peter Gabriel, Brent Kutzle & Steve Wilmot, continues the band’s evolution into more electronic sounds, darkening the two bright pop numbers, “Wherever I Go” and “Kids,” [...]

By |2017-04-28T14:28:16+00:00October 1st, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments

OneRepublic’s new album “Oh my my” tracklist revealed + new song

OneRepublic just shared the tracklist to their fourth studio album "Oh my my", due to be released on October 7. The album will contain 16 tracks (20 in the deluxe version). As promised, Peter Gabriel, Cassius and Santigold will be guesting on the LP. "Oh my my" tracklist: 1. Let's Hurt Tonight 2. Future [...]

By |2017-05-02T18:58:38+00:00September 7th, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments


Recent Posts

Go to Top