Take That drop new single “Giants” and reveal “Wonderland” tracklist

Take That have announced the tracklist for their eighth studio album "Wonderland". The follow-up to their 2014 lp "III" will include 11 tracks and be released on March 24. The album was produced by a number of renowned producers: Tony Hoffer (Beck, Supergrass, Goldfrapp), Stuart Price (Madonna, The Killers, Gwen Stefani) and Mark Crossy [...]

By |2017-02-18T00:44:43+00:00February 18th, 2017|NEWS|0 Comments

Take That announce new album “Wonderland”

Take That announced they are working on a new album, their first since 2014. It'll be called "Wonderland" is scheduled to release on 17 March 2017. The group will follow the release of the LP with a 22-date UK & Ireland tour, which begins May 8th in Newcastle and ends June 16th in Norwich. [...]

By |2016-11-12T00:57:59+00:00October 26th, 2016|NEWS|0 Comments


Recent Posts